Skip To Content

Preferred Vendors


Mortgage Lenders


New American Funding
Eric Glick
912.308.5931
eric.glick@nafinc.com
Certainty Home Loans
Aaron Chick
912.445.1544
aaron.chick@certaintyhomeloans.com
Bank South
Melissa Guzman
912.313.5511
mguzman@banksouth.com

Home Inspectors



Homeowner’s Insurance


Beach Insurance Group
Tiffanie Livingston
912.988.1826
tiffanie@beachinsgroup.com
State Farm
Vernon Donovan
912.356.0215
vernon@vernondonovan.com

Commercial / Business Insurance


Griswold & Griswold
Travis Schwarzkopf
360.402.6298
griswoldinsurance.com

Health Insurance


US Health Advisors
Lucie Garner
805.501.4151
lucie.garner@ushadvisors.com

Painters / Pressure Washers


O’Connell’s Painting
& Pressure Washing
Justin O’Connell
912.777.2021
Jeanette Miller Painting
912.663.3929

Roofing


Patriot Pros Roofing
Matthew Pratt
912.665.3338
Sales@PatriotProsRoofing.com

Exterior Renovation & Fencing



Landscaping


The Grass Guys
Derek Horn
912.658.9112
TheGrassGuysGA@gmail.com

HVAC / Appliance Repair


Total Services
Heating & Air Conditioning
912.728.6720
TotalServiceHvac.com
O’Leary’s Heating & Air
912.354.3436
olearysair@gmail.com

Solar



Handyman Services


Coastal Handyman Service
Mike Lippens
912.712.1513
coastalhandy@gmail.com

Cleaning Services


DustBusters Carpet Cleaning
Daniel Winters
912.675.0765
daniel@dust-buster.info
Diamond Carpet
& Textile Service
912.349.7115
Bueno Cleaning Services
Ada Bueno
912.441.8679
Casandra Jean
912.707.1818

Pest Control


Darrell Dasher
ddasher@yates-astro.com
912.826.2580

Financial Services


Edward Jones
Trisha Boyett
912.964.9991
Risha Patel, Primerica
912.308.4181

*The selection and entry into a contractual relationship with any of our preferred vendors is the sole decision of the owner/user and said owner/user hereby acknowledges that they have been advised to seek independent counsel prior to executing any contractual agreement. The Trisha Cook Team shall incur no liability in regard to the selection of or contracts with any of the listed vendors above, whether for negligence or upon any other legal theory. The undersigned hereby releases, waives, discharges The Trisha Cook Team, its directors, officers, agents, or employees from any and all liability, claims, demands, actions, and causes of action whatsoever arising out of or related to any loss, damage, or injury, that may be sustained to the undersigned or any property of the undersigned regardless whether such loss is caused be the negligence of a vendor below, or otherwise and regardless of whether such liability arises in tort, contract, strict liability, or otherwise, to the fullest extent allowed by law.